Senarai Kabinet Kerajaan 2020

Diumumkan oleh Perdana Menteri Ke-8, Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin, pada 9 Mac 2020.

Disclaimer: This website serves as a platform for petrol price references only and not to be regard as an official page of any authorities or parties involved in the implementation of the petrol price adjustments. We hereby held no responsibilities over any losses or damages caused to you by any inaccuracy of the content, if any, that was published on this website.

Copyright © 2020 All Rights Reserved.